Blogs publiés par

Raquel Farrington

Qui devrait payer lors d'un premier rendez-vous?

3 mins

Raquel Farrington

Il n'est jamais facile d'aller à un premier rendez-vous, surtout quand on n'est pas sûr de savoir qui doit payer au premier rendez-vous. Lisez les conseils de nos experts pour savoir comment gérer cette situation.

Qui devrait payer lors d'un premier rendez-vous?

3 mins

Raquel Farrington

Il n'est jamais facile d'aller à un premier rendez-vous, surtout quand on n'est pas sûr de savoir qui doit payer au premier rendez-vous. Lisez les conseils de nos experts pour savoir comment gérer cette situation.

#finances personnelles

#budget

logo.koho

Entreprise

À proposLes affiliésCarrièresCultureApprendreLes partenairesStatut

Ouvrir une session

La carte prépayée MastercardMD KOHO est émise par KOHO Financial Inc. en vertu d'une licence accordée par Mastercard International Incorporated. Mastercard et le concept des cercles sont des marques de commerce déposées de Mastercard International Incorporated.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez nos Conditions générales. Suivez ces liens pour en savoir plus sur notre Politique de confidentialité, Politique en matière d’accessibilité et notre Plan d'accessibilité pluriannuel. © 2023 KOHO Financial Inc.

About the author

Raquel Farrington

Raquel is a writer living in Toronto who has learned a thing or two about personal finance through trial and error. She tries to inject humour while providing straightforward advice to help readers navigate day-to-day issues and existential money questions that plague the average working millennial.

Blog posts by

Raquel Farrington

Who Pays for a First Date?

3 mins

Raquel Farrington

Going on first dates is never easy, especially when you're not sure who should pay on a first date. Read on for advice on how to navigate this from our experts.

Who Pays for a First Date?

3 mins

Raquel Farrington

Going on first dates is never easy, especially when you're not sure who should pay on a first date. Read on for advice on how to navigate this from our experts.

#personal finance

#budgeting

logo.koho

Company

AboutAffiliatesCareersCultureGamerLearnPartnersTravelStatus

Connect

The KOHO Mastercard® Prepaid card is issued by KOHO Financial Inc. pursuant to license by Mastercard International Incorporated. Mastercard and the circles design are registered trademarks of Mastercard International Incorporated.

By using this website, you accept our Terms and Conditions. Follow these links for more information on our Privacy Policy, Accessibility Policy and Multi-Year Accessibility Plan. © 2023 KOHO Financial Inc.